Member Login
username:
password:
Bookings
Check-in:
Check-out:
Number:
Your current location:Home>>About Us>>Culture
Culture

An entrepreneur's contribution to society can not be measured by wealth, external to see if he created a society can not be replaced by the value of others, at home, depending on whether it created a good culture.
- Wenyan Tang

Article I: Our aim is to become the Yangtze River Delta influential boutique suppliers. Provide consumers with high-quality services, to provide staff with a platform for the realization of value for the community to create wealth and opportunities.

Article II: Our business philosophy is "ideal for climbing on, to speak with the details." And "bit by bit to improve, never-ending." Piled up with the details of quality, with a high degree of fine achievements, going its own way, continue to reform and innovation, and constantly go beyond the self - .

Article III: We have stressed that enterprises should honest, responsibility, adhere to standards of transparency and the principle of the sun to operate, business is not simply the pursuit of profit maximization, all the business activities of enterprises to withstand the test of morality and the public.

Article IV: the principle of our management, accurate, concise, clear, transparent and consistent; team interests above personal interests, the team stronger than the individual capacity; to create a harmonious and happy working environment, simple and sincere advocate of human relationships.

Article V: Our market outlook is based on customer satisfaction as a yardstick to measure all the work. We value customer satisfaction, word of mouth instead of a one-sided emphasis on the pursuit of advertising effect; We believe that one per cent of business failures, that is, 100% loss of customers; in the eyes of customers, each employee represents the company, in the eyes of employees, each customers are of God; customers are the most scarce resources, the evolution of trends in customer values guide us in the direction of the service.

Article VI: We believe that talent is the most important resources, competent staff is a wealth of business; the business goals and personal values of employees together is the highest state of human work; all staff on equality in terms of personality, development opportunities in front of everyone and so on; enterprises to share the results with staff, employees and businesses grow.

Article VII: We insist on the development of the enterprises themselves, and strive to create value for society. The value embodied in the law, paying taxes, providing more employment opportunities, pay attention to environmental protection as well as a positive contribution to the charity. This is the corporate social responsibility can not be avoided.

Article VIII: Our code of conduct that is: honest and trustworthy, match words with deeds, magnanimous mind, open and aboveboard; professional responsibility, devotion to duty to obey the leadership of Public and clearly dividing; compliance, discipline, solidarity, mutual cooperation.

 
 Home |About Ramada | Changxing Group | Culture | Honor | Contact Us | Human resources
Add:688#,South Wuyi Road,Changzhou Tel:0519-89858888 Fax:0519-89850888
Copyright (C) 2009 Changxing Ramada Parkvie Hotel Changzhou All rights reserved. Technical Support:Chuanglian [Management]

会员登录
用户名:
密 码:
客房预订
入住时间:
离店时间:
房间数:
您当前的位置:首页>>关于我们>>企业文化
企业文化

一个企业家对社会的贡献不能光用财富来衡量,对外,看他是否为社会创造了一种别人无法取代的价值,对内,视其是否塑造了一种善的文化。

——汤燕雯

第一条:我们的宗旨是成为长三角地区有影响力的精品供应商。为消费者提供高品质的服务,为员工提供实现价值的平台,为社会创造财富和机会。

第二条:我们的经营理念是“靠理想攀登,用细节说话。”和“点滴改进,永无止境。”用细节堆积品质,用精微成就高度,走自己的路,不断改革创新,不断超越自我。

第三条:我们强调,企业的经营要讲诚信、守责任,坚持规范、透明和阳光操作的原则,企业不单纯追求利润^大化,企业的一切经营活动要经得起道德和公众的检验。

第四条:我们的管理原则是,准确、简洁、清晰、透明、一致;团队利益高于个人利益,团队作用大于个人能力;营造和谐快乐的工作环境,倡导简单真诚的人际关系。

第五条:我们的市场观是以顾客满意度作为衡量一切工作的准绳。我们看重顾客的满意度,重口碑而不片面追求广告效应;我们认为,企业百分之一的失误,就是顾客百分之百的损失;在顾客眼中,每个员工都代表企业,在员工眼中,每个顾客都是上帝;顾客是企业^稀缺的资源,顾客价值观的演变趋势引导我们的服务方向。

第六条:我们认为,人才是企业^重要的资源,称职的员工是企业的财富;把企业的奋斗目标和员工的个人价值融合起来是人力工作的^高境界;所有员工在人格上人人平等,在发展机会面前人人均等;企业与员工共享成果,员工与企业共同成长。

第七条:我们坚持在企业自身发展的同时,努力为社会创造价值。这个价值体现在依法纳税、提供更多的就业机会,注重环境保护以及为慈善事业积极贡献上。这是企业不可回避的社会责任。

第八条:我们的行为准则是:诚实守信、言行一致、心胸坦荡、光明磊落;敬业尽责、忠于职守、服从领导、公私分明;遵章守纪、严于律己、精诚团结、相互合作。

 
 网站首页 |华美达酒店简介 | 长兴集团简介 | 企业文化 | 企业荣誉 | 联系我们 | 人才资源
地址:常州市武宜南路688号 电话:0519-89858888 传真:0519-89850888
Copyright (C) 2009 常州长兴华美达淹城公园酒店 版权所有. 苏ICP备09030417号 技术支持:常州创联网络 [后台登录]